Fabulous Yatriiworld - Travel and Tours Booking Template

Fabulous Yatriiworld - Travel and Tours Booking Template: High Resolution: No, Compatible Browsers: IE11, Firefox, Safari, Opera, Chrome, Edge, Compatible With: Bootstrap 4.x, Columns: 3

Yatriiworld is professional multipurpose Travel and Tours Booking Template created especially used for any kind of tourism business website including tour booking, city tour, island tour, sailing, cruise tour operator, trip abroad, honeymoon tour, hotel booking, travel blogging, etc where latest BOOTSTRAP 4 and SASS integration. Easy to use & customize, design & code quality, responsive, creative sliders, flexibility, tons of premade pages, multiple blog options responsive, and quick support – these are the outstanding features and quality to make us stand out from the crowd.

Yatriiworld is designed & developed by planning, designing, and creating them for guaranteeing customer’s happiness and satisfaction. We used the latest Bootstrap 4 along with Sass Integration and has smooth animation, clean features, modern and unique design which makes your website more beautiful. This template was built in HTML5 and CSS3, with parallax image effects and CSS animations to make it even more appealing and dynamic.

Features:

  • 8 Different Homepage
  • 5 flight Pages
  • 5 Car Pages
  • 5 Train Pages
  • 5 Hotel Pages
  • 8 Blog Pages
  • 9 Destination Pages
  • 21 Other Pages
  • Sass Integration
  • Fully Responsive Design
  • Retina ready
  • Neat and clean design
  • Clean Code
  • Browser Compatibility
  • Fontawesome
  • Google webfonts
  • Extensive Documentation
  • All files are well commented
  • Working Contact Form

What do you get?

  • HTML content
  • Well documentation

Credits Javascript:

  • jquery-3.3.1.min.js(latest jquery library)
  • main.js(Custom js codes for plugins)
  • plugin.js(include different js)
  • custom-nav.js(use in homepage navigation)
  • custom-navscroll.js(custom code use in navigation scroll)
  • custom-swiper1.js, custom-swiper2.js and other(for swiper slider custom code)
  • chart.js(use for chart analytic in dashboard)
  • wickedpicker(plugin for time input)
  • Particles(plugin for Comingsoon Page)
  • custom-particular.js(custom code use in particles section)
  • custom-accordian.js(custom code use in accordian)
  • particles.js(plugin code use in particles)
  • particlerun.js(custom code use in particles)

Images:

All images used are from: Pexels. Free for commercial use.

Fonts:

‘Poppins’, sans-serif;

‘Rubik’, sans-serif

Icons:

FontAwesome

Flaticons

Simple Line Icons

Iconmind

Online Support :

If you have any questions, please email us at [email protected]

Don’t forget to rate the template. Thanks so much!

Notes:

  • Images are only for demo purpose and not included with the download bundle.
Updated:3/12/2021
-------------------------------------------------
Added 4 pages of flights:-
1. Flight Listing(flight-list.html)
2. Flight Grid(flight-grid.html)
3. Flight Detail(flight-detail.html)
4. Flight Booking(flight-booking.html)

Updated:3/14/2021
-------------------------------------------------
Added 4 pages of flights:-
1. Car Listing(car-list.html)
2. Car Grid(car-grid.html)
3. Car Detail(car -detail.html)
4. Car Booking(car-booking.html)

Updated:3/15/2021
-------------------------------------------------
Added 4 pages of flights:-
1. Train Listing(train-list.html)
2. Train Grid(train-grid.html)
3. Train Detail(train-detail.html)
4. Train Booking(train-booking.html)

Updated:3/18/2021
-------------------------------------------------
Added 5 pages of flights:-
1. Hotel Homepage(index-hotel.html)
2. Hotel Listing(hotel-list.html)
3. Hotel Grid(hotel-grid.html)
4. Hotel Detail(hotel-detail.html)
5. Hotel Booking(hotel-booking.html)